Sometimes it happens that one of the invited participants behaves inappropriately and the host decides to block or remove them from the event room.

How you can block a participant, please read this article.

To remove a participant from the event room, press the button in the form of three dots in the list of participants near the participant's name.

A pop-up menu will be opened. Click the " Remove participant " button.

Done, the participant is excluded from the event and cannot enter this room.

The participant will be notified that the host has removed him/her from the event.

If a participant refreshes the page or clicks the "Exit" button, it will show a notification that the access to this event has been restricted by the host.

Did this answer your question?